Events

CCW Speaker Event - Conflict Resolution Workshop: Styles, Strengths and Strategies

When: Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Where: Holiday Inn & Suites Vancouver Downtown 1110 Howe Street, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6Z 1R2
Canadian Construction Women are very excited to welcome Zoë Younger, Clinical Counsellor and Conflict Resolution instructor, to speak to us on Tuesday, January 23rd 2018. Conflicts inevitably come up at work with clients, colleagues, and supervisors.  Sometimes people spend a lot of energy trying to be right, when what they really want is to be happy.  This workshop will provide a brief introduction to an alternative, interest-based model of conflict resolution.  It will help... Read More

CCW - Annual General Meeting

When: Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Where: TBA TBA
Details to follow in 2018.

CCW - Site Tour (TBA)

When: Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Where: TBA TBA
Details to follow in early 2018.

CCW - Speaker/Panel Event

When: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Where: TBA TBA
Details to follow in 2018.

CCW - Site Tour (TBA)

When: Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Where: TBA TBA
Details to follow in 2018.

CCW Event (TBA)

When: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Where:
Details to follow in 2018.

CCW Summer Social 2018

When: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 5.30pm - 9pm
Where: TBA TBA
Details to follow in 2018.

CCW Event (TBA)

When: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Where:
Details to follow in 2018.

CCW Event (TBA)

When: Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Where: TBA TBA
Details to follow in 2018.

CCW Winter Social 2018

When: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 5.30pm-9pm
Where: TBA TBA
Details to follow in 2018.